Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

The reason… shouldn’t matter.

Posted by Jenn on March 14, 2007

People have asked me why i deleted my other Blog and why i chose to make a So called “private blog”. It wasn’t private. Lots of people knew about it. I chose not to tell some people because they thought that they knew what was best for my family when they really had no clue. I am not going to be using this blog to inform the world what is going on in my home. If you want to know that you need to ask me. I am going to use this Blog as a way to help others. If you don’t like what is said on here then don’t read it. You  made that choice to click on it and read it. I don’t tell you how to run your family. If you don’t agree with something i have written thats okay. Just accept me for who i am and be okay with the fact that i see things differently. It doesn’t mean that i am wrong and it doesn’t mean your wrong. Try to think about what i have wrote and try to learn something new from it.

Leave a Reply

 
