Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Change is good…

Posted by Jenn on March 22, 2007

There is a lot of change happening in our family. This time its for the good. I am the happiest I have been in years. Its sad to think that I spent so much time just being depressed but when you don’t understand what is going on in your head its hard to think clearly to fix things. Its like you are in your own cloudy reality. Its nice to be moving on in the world these days. I have not felt so good about things in such a long time.

I am so proud of my little family. Things are looking up for us I think. At least for now. I hope it stays positive for a while. I don’t like having to get use to drama and stress. I am more in love with my husband than I ever have been. He is doing so good with things. I am proud of the things he has done. He is changing for the better. The kids are doing so much more than they ever have. Thanks to those friends who have stuck by me no matter what. I love all y’all.

YAY!

Leave a Reply

 
