Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

I do Talk to you..

Posted by Jenn on April 29, 2007

CP Awareness

I DO TALK 2 U

I do talk to you.

I know you cant hear me but I do talk to you

And I hear everything you say to me to

I hear when you laugh when I’ve done something funny

I hear when you yell “hooray” when I try so hard

I hear you tell others how you would never trade me for the world even with all the trials I come with

I hear you thank god for what blessing you have been given

I hear you encourage me when I can almost do it

I hear you cry when things get a little harder

I hear you ask the Lord WHY WHY my baby

And I know you know I understand some how

And I know you know I listen when you talk to me to

But I just want you to know mom…I DO TALK 2 U

Leave a Reply

 
