Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

The storms is around the corner…

Posted by Jenn on May 9, 2007

I have started to notice the weirdest thing. Zach is being weird. This weird thing usually happens when he is sitting up in a high chair at a restaurant. He will lean over and bite the table. Yesterday we noticed that he was biting so hard he was leaving scratches and nicks in the table. Its hard for me cause other stuff is happening with him. It all seems to be going down hill again. We have got an MRI and a CT scan. I knew that something like this would happen. Things have been way to calm. Its hard to see My little bubba going through this stuff. I just want to make sure that he is okay. I have a couple of appointments this week for him and I hope that I get good news.

One Response to “The storms is around the corner…”

  1. hufstergirl said

    Know that I am here for you anytime you need me…or even if you don’t need me…lol. I know everything will work out fine. Zach is a strong little boy. He is so smart and so strong. He makes everything better. His spirit is so wonderful. He just makes you happier to be around him. He will be okay. Have faith in that. Have faith that Heavenly Father will help you deal with whatever storms may come your way.

    Love,

    Alesha

Leave a Reply

 
