Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Randomness

Posted by Jenn on June 11, 2007

The past week has been pretty slow. Things have been okay for us lately. Feels like nothing happened but it did. We had a HUGE knife fight happen in the apartments that are just south east of us. There were Cops, an ambulance, fire Truck, and lots of yelling. It was very eventful and fun to watch. I am just weird I know. It’s a family thing. Saturday was fun to me and Emily went for a walk a very long walk. It was fun. Sunday we went to my nephew on the Kohl side’s Blessing. It was neat to see my husband use his priesthood like that. I am grateful for his hard work and choices he has made. He has worked so hard for his family. Chad and I have been very blessed over the last few years. I see how much others have done for my little family. Its nice to know that someday I will be able to pass on what I have been blessed with. Sorry this post is kinda all over the place but that’s kinda how my head is right now.

Leave a Reply

 
