Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

I just had to share.

Posted by Jenn on June 24, 2007

zachy.jpg

Zach. He is my joy! This is the smile that i get when i walk in the room. I just had to share. This is my Preemie. He weighs 32lbs and is so fun to love! Enjoy.

4 Responses to “I just had to share.”

  1. Jenny S said

    What a sweet boy! LOVE the dimples!!! Dimples on a preemie, who would’ve thought!

  2. Chantel said

    What a sweet baby you have! I love that cute smile and those dimples are to die for 🙂

  3. Alesha said

    He is so fun. He has such a sweet spirit. He is so cute!

  4. Lisa M said

    He looks SO much like his Daddy!

Leave a Reply

 
