Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Little bit about me…

Posted by Jenn on August 3, 2007

I found this ME ME on a great new blog that i found. I thought it would be fun. Go check her out! Even if you were not tagged you can still do it!

1.Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4 and write what it says.
Go forth Nations to prepare to greet the king of Glory (hymn Book)

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What can you touch?
My Glade Air Infusions spray… Berry Splash.

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV? Ace of Cakes from the food networks.. I love Duff!

4. Without looking, guess what time it is.9:02

5. Now look at the clock. What is the actual time?8:55

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?My music.

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?about a half an hour ago to grab Emily my 2year old.

8. Before you started this survey, what did you look at? The news

9. Did you dream last night?Yes, i had a dream about a Van that i want.

10. When did you last laugh?This morning while driving My Chad to work.

11. What is on the walls of the room you are in?Pics of my family and a  Board that says We may not have it all together but together we have it all…

12. Seen anything weird lately? a man in a car dealership that had a bottle of water on his head… ohh wait… That was MY HUSBAND!

13. What do you think of this quiz? Thought provoking

14. What is the last film you saw?Harry Potter 5

15. If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy? A van, a house, I would pay off all my debt, I would build on the extra room my mom wants, I would help my brother get a house and another baby, i would help my best friends get the things they need, I would help get stuff for the NICU Zach was in for so long.

16. Tell me something about you that I don’t know?I would love to go to culinary School or become a radio DJ.

17. If you could change one thing about the world, what would you do? eliminate hatred!

18. Comment to President Bush:I am just glad I am NOT President!!! AMEN

19. Would you ever consider living abroad? Always have!

20. What do you want God to say to you when you get to heaven? Well done i am so proud of the things that you have done.

21. Name 4 people who must also do this quiz on their blog. Alesha, Meesa, Nancy, and Lisa M.

One Response to “Little bit about me…”

  1. I will try and get it done soon..

Leave a Reply

 
