Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Thanks Early Intervention!

Posted by Jenn on October 5, 2007

Early Intervention has changed my life. They gave my son a chance to be “normal”.  They were faithful about coming and working with him. I know with out a doubt that Zach would not be where he is today with out the services he got from Early Intervention.  I know that i look forward to the days that they come to our house because i also call them my friends.  So for all the hope they gave me. I say THANKS EARLY INTERVENTION!

This video was put together by some people that wanted to say thanks too. I hope they don’t mind that i am using it.

One Response to “Thanks Early Intervention!”

  1. Jenny said

    Of course I don’t mind! Thanks for wanting to show it!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
