Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Wordless Wednesday

Posted by Jenn on October 23, 2007

This is what we did today… 10/23/07

zachs-eeg.jpg

zachs-eeg-2.jpg

11 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. you are in our thought and prayers. Have a peaceful Wednesday.

  2. My thoughts are with you too. The little fellow looks so tired.

  3. comedyplus said

    My thoughts and prayers too. Have a blessed WW. 🙂

  4. so did you get the results

  5. Tiany said

    Prayers going up for your little one!!! (((Hugs))) 🙂

  6. I hope all are well. God bless.

  7. marcia said

    oh i hope allis well

  8. Cecily said

    My gosh I hope things are okay! I know that sounds kind of hollow coming from so random person you don’t know, but I really do. The pictures make me want to give you both a hug, and I’m not normally a hugger! My best of luck.

  9. Lady Why said

    Poor baby! I’ll be praying for you all!

  10. Tiffanie said

    I’m praying for your little guy! i know how it is as a mom to watch your kids go through stuff like that.

  11. donetta said

    Oh Sweet baby… I will have your family in my prayers dear .

Leave a Reply

 
