Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Little things about me…

Posted by Jenn on December 14, 2007

Here are the rules: Type the answer to each question into a Google image search, and you pick an image from the first page of results…easy peasy…and fun!

1. The age you will be on your next birthday.

2. A place I would LOVE to visit. (New York City)

3.A favorite place to be…

4. Favorite Food

5. Favorite Animal.

  

6.Favorite Color (yellow and Purple)

7.The town you were born in… Price. Utah

 

8.Name of a past Pet.

9.Name of a past love… I have only been in love once! his name is

10. Your first name

Jennifer
11. A bad habit…

It does to me cause i have O.C.D.

12. First Job:

13. Grandmother’s name

14. College Major…

2 Responses to “Little things about me…”

  1. jayleen said

    Thank you for choosing one of my flower photos for this. I am also LDS and have some pretty Temple pictures on my site as well that you may like. Just go to the sidebar and click the Temple link.

    I’ve explored your site and like it very much! I liked your tour of Temple Square and hope to have that same tour soon.

    Take care!

    Jayleen

    http://jayleenb.wordpress.com

  2. I love this idea! I’ll have to try it in the next few weels! I’m so glad that you found my blog! It is such a great way to keep in touch with everyone, especially when we don’t get to see each other very often!

    We love you and have a Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

 
