Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Spouce ME ME…this is a fun one!

Posted by Jenn on January 29, 2008

Tagged- It’s about me and Chad this time!

Leah tagged me to answer questions about Chad, so here it goes!

What is his name?
Chad A Kohl. Aka Beaner, poopface, stinky butt, or Daddy

How long have you been together?

Our first offical NON-Letter date was December 13th 2002, We got engaged April 17th,2003 and Married August 3rd, 2003.  So almost 5 years. If you count the letter writing we have been together for 7 years.

How long did you date?
About 8 months before we got married

How old is he?
He’s 26… I am 4 years older than him.


Who eats more?
Chad HANDS DOWN!

Who said I love you first?

Chad did on Christmas Eve of 2002.. We were in his Driveway saying good bye, It was snowing.. He told me He loved me before he even Kissed me!

Who is taller?

Chad is 6’5

Who can sing better?
ME!! When Chad sings i giggle.. Thats mean i know!

Who is smarter?

Chad is so much smarter than me at so many things.

Who does the laundry?
Well its a toss up.. We both do it.. Chad more than me i guess i just do everything else.


Who pays the bills?
Me! Chad offers, but I like having “Control” over that.

Who sleeps on the right side?
Chad does…


Who mows the lawn?
Neither its done by the complex…

Who cooks dinner?
Cooking is one of my passions i love it!

Who drives?
I do most of the time. Usually because i know where i am going better than he does.

Who is more stubborn?
Chad is more stubborn

Who asked who out first?
It sort of just happened.

Who proposed?
Chad did!

Who has more friends?
Me by far.. But he is gaining on me…


Who is more sensitive?
Me, especially when I’m pregnant.


Who has more siblings?
I do. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters. Jesse has 1 brother and 2 sisters.

Who wears the pants?
That would be me.. But we are working on making Chad the pants wearer in the family. Once step at a time.

Now i am Tagging.. Melisa, Jenny S., Alesha, Chantel, and Nancy.. I want to hear about you and your hubbys!!

Leave a Reply

 
