Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Fun times with the camera…

Posted by Jenn on February 2, 2008

So with our tax return we got a new camera…(after we paid all our debt and bills).  I just wanted to share a couple of pics. I love photography!zach-soft-frames.jpg

copy-of-emily-soft-edges.jpg

emily-profile-2.jpg

100_0008.jpg

One Response to “Fun times with the camera…”

  1. Very precious…I love their eyes! I hope you continue to have fun with your new camera!

Leave a Reply

 
