Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Another MemE

Posted by Jenn on February 7, 2008

Tag I’m It

A: The rules of the game are posted at the beginning.B: Each player answers the questions about themselves.C: At the end of the post, the player then tags 3 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know that they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

10 years ago:
-Spending way to much time on the internet.
-Working at Utah Idaho Supply and Map World.

– spending alot of time at home
– Is it bad that i really don’t Remember that much about 1998??

5 things on my to-do list today:
– Get paper work to the housing authority
– Get paperwork from my work to get to the housing authority
– Getting a nap!
– Cleaning the Livingroom
– Probably taking Zach to the Dr.

Snacks I enjoy:
–  Pepsi!!
– Chocolate
– Ice Cream from Baskin Robbins!
– Apples and Peanut Butter
– Worthers Original Carmels

What I would do if I were suddenly made a billionaire:
– Pay tithing first.
– Put most of it in the Bank.
– Visit the east coast and see all the sites!
– Find a better Place to live.. Maybe a house?
– Take the kids to DisneyLand.
– Buy a better wheelchair Van.
– Help family members pay off bills.

5 places I have lived:
– Kaysville, Ut
– Bountiful, Ut
– Price, Ut
– Layton, Ut
– thats all…sad huh?

5 jobs that I have had:
1. Lagoon
2. University Of Utah
3. H&R Block
4. Convergys Corporate Trainer
5. Ocurrance (Current)

5 Things people don’t know about me:
I wanted to be a tornado Chaser, radio DJ, I CANNOT eat Pointy Ended French Fry’s, I have to sit facing towards the door that gets used most often, and wearing Socks with Sandles drives me absolutely INSANE!

I TAG..Meesa, Nancy, Jenny S. Alesha, and Shlee

One Response to “Another MemE”

  1. Leah Powell said

    Thanks for filling it out! I love getting to know people better!

Leave a Reply

 
