Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Ohh the stress!

Posted by Jenn on March 6, 2008

Man I really feel over whelmed with everything. I don’t feel like I am making any head way yet my home is overly filled with Boxes. I could not sleep last night at all. All the things that we have to take care of running around my brain. Like how are we going to find all the money we need to pay all the regular bills and now come up with stuff for moving. ARGG! Just spent most of the morning just crying because of how overwhelmed I am. I don’t feel like i have a lot of support in packing so I am just trying to do the best I can. I still have 2 small Children that unpack the boxes as fast as I can pack them. I spend more time trying to figure out what Em is getting into and why Zach is crying then actually packing boxes. I am sorry if I sound like Debbie downer, but this is my way of venting. Just like a lot of things in my life, I have had to come to terms with the fact that there is not anyone out there that can help me do this. I am on my own. Give me another day or so and I will have embraced that reality and have moved forward.

On a more happy note. We will be taking pictures of the inside of the house today! I will post them when I get back.

Leave a Reply

 
