Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

We’re getting there…

Posted by Jenn on March 10, 2008

So we are still swimming in boxes. We have got most of the rooms taken care of. We packed up the kitchen tonight. We have no dishes or pots and pans…humm. Thats going to make it interesting to eat these next couple of days. We should get the keys tomorrow! I am so excited!

100_0355.jpg100_0356.jpg100_0357.jpg100_0358.jpg

2 Responses to “We’re getting there…”

  1. kittenkat10 said

    yay!!! I am so excited for you!!

  2. amyf4 said

    Moving is so stressful. Wish I was closer so I could come help. But the end result is going to be so good, it sounds like.

Leave a Reply

 
