Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

This is what i see!

Posted by Jenn on March 19, 2008

Our office now is in the basement. To make sure Zach doesn’t fall down the stairs we put up a gate. I will be down here working and this is what i See… When i look and he sees me he says.. HIIIIiiiii..SO cute!

100_0395.jpg

100_0399.jpg 100_0398.jpg

One Response to “This is what i see!”

  1. Stefany said

    OKAY – these pictures are hysterical! I love those chubby little baby fingers. getting into everything. I have some here at my home as well… These picturtes make me want to take pictures of my babys hands.
    Thanks for letting me bloghop into your website

Leave a Reply

 
