Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Way to go Zach!

Posted by Jenn on March 21, 2008

As many of you know, Zach has a weaker right side than left. He uses his left side for most everything. Its been a HUGE task trying to get him to use his right hand for anything. He is doing a lot better and will use it just because these days. Today we hit a HUGE milestone. He started feeding himself with his right hand today. I caught it on Video so you all could see! I am so proud of him! It was really exciting to watch! YAY Zachary!

2 Responses to “Way to go Zach!”

  1. Candace Hudson said

    I heard a little bit about this yesterday, and was hoping you would post about it. We are so excited for Zach. I heard your kitchen table was really broken in with chocolate and vanilla pudding! Yah Zach!!!! (and Emily)

    Sounds like yesterday was a really good day….big step.

  2. Meesa said

    This brought tears to my eyes…I’m so proud of him, that’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

 
