Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Owie!

Posted by Jenn on April 4, 2008

This is what my foot looks like. Except that its the last 2 toes. I hit my foot on the door frame when i was coming out of our bathroom. I cannot walk. It hurts to look at. I am in a lot of pain. I was getting ready to go to the Doctor and Emily stepped on it. WOW that hurt SOO bad! I hate being injured.

One Response to “Owie!”

  1. amyf4 said

    I hate stubbing my toes! I dropped a base for a X-mas tree on my foot, right before my toes, and it still hurts now! Hope it feels better fast.

Leave a Reply

 
