Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

This one is for Grandma Karen.

Posted by Jenn on April 8, 2008

We love our Grandmas. Its fun to watch my kids grow up. Zach is doing so many fun things latley. I hope you enjoy watching our progress like we do!

3 Responses to “This one is for Grandma Karen.”

  1. Karen said

    Thank you,
    I miss you guys…….. I love you very very much…….Bye Bye

  2. kittenkat10 said

    So cute!!!

  3. Kerri said

    So great, Zach is getting SO awesome at telling you what he wants!! Yay for Zach! Em, you are the cutest, I’m so excited to see you start preschool next fall. You are going to LOVE IT!!

Leave a Reply

 
