Just me a MOM..

Preemie life and Depression through my eyes.

Zachs Fight with mac n cheese

Posted by Jenn on April 30, 2008

So being the fun mom that I am. I gave Zach his lunch today and let him just eat it. Well you say that sounds normal right. Well I gave him Mac n cheese. Its not one that he usually eats himself. The pic explains the rest.

Ohh my!!

One Response to “Zachs Fight with mac n cheese”

  1. Marcy said

    Hey that picture looks so familiar……..Oh yah, meal time at our house. Looks like he had fun.

Leave a Reply

 
